Slate Blackcurrant Watermelon Strawberry Orange Banana Apple Emerald Chocolate Marble
Slate Blackcurrant Watermelon Strawberry Orange Banana Apple Emerald Chocolate Marble
lupouluke

Youtube Channel

Hi guys if any of you are interested in watching fishing videos on youtube and you like photography maybe it will benefit you to watch an maybe even subscribe to my channel. I combine my fishing experiences alongside the photography work that I produce while out on a session. Being a photographer by profession I spend a lot of my free time photographing my fishing as well as videoing it. Don't be fooled into thinking my videos are about tips, tricks or methods you can use to catch more fish, because there not as i believe I'm in no position to tell people how it's done.

So Like Photography + Carp fishing ... Maybe it's worth a look ?

or if you would like to just see my photographs head over to my website.

My youtube channel - www.youtube.com/user/lupouluke

My Website - www.lukemcgowanphotography.co.uk

Feel free to give your opinions and criticism, but remember it's nothing too serious, just a bit of fun for myself why I am out on the bank and bored at home.

Thanks guys

Nice start mate I look forward to see how your season pans out ....

Your vids look very professional :wink:

They look a lot smarter than mine :D

Orrrr Ross your vids are ace mate :wink:

And Joes aswell ......

If its what you like doing keep at em lads 8):wink:

cheers fellas it seems that study of graphic video class payed of haha

Ross your videos top notch as ive said many a time

Cheers Luks, it's just your editing is out of this world which makes it such a pleasure to watch, and your videos have a different feel to everyone's else's which makes it more new and exciting to watch.

Cheers Luks, it's just your editing is out of this world which makes it such a pleasure to watch, and your videos have a different feel to everyone's else's which makes it more new and exciting to watch.