Content: Slate Blackcurrant Watermelon Strawberry Orange Banana Apple Emerald Chocolate Marble
Background: Slate Blackcurrant Watermelon Strawberry Orange Banana Apple Emerald Chocolate Marble
Pattern: Blank Waves Notes Sharp Wood Rockface Leather Honey Vertical Triangles
Welcome to Carp.com Fishing Forum

Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to contribute to this site by submitting your own content or replying to existing content. You'll be able to customize your profile, receive reputation points as a reward for submitting content, while also communicating with other members via your own private inbox, plus much more! This message will be removed once you have signed in.

JoeMean

New to the forum

33 posts in this topic

Hi guys, just thought I'd introduce myself!!

I'm Benn, I've been fishing for about 30 years. All types of course fishing.

Not got a very big pb, quite embarressed to mention it if I'm honest haha

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Thanks carp machine, I don't mention I was from teesside. Reason for the low pb haha [emoji6]

Edited by JoeMean

Hi guys, just thought I'd introduce myself!!

I'm Benn, I've been fishing for about 30 years. All types of course fishing.

Not got a very big pb, quite embarressed to mention it if I'm honest haha

Welcome to the nut house Joe :)

My pb is 21lb so don't think we worry to much about weights mate it's more the journey as long as it's not to muddy then i stay at home !

Welcome to the forum  :)

Like some of the other guys have said size is becoming irrelevant these days, it's more about making sure you enjoy the angling environment you choose to fish in.

Thanks guys!! Warm welcome indeed!!

Go on then, 10lb ghost common is my pb but I've also caught about 50+ 9lbers haha

Go on then, 10lb ghost common is my pb but I've also caught about 50+ 9lbers haha

Never caught a Ghosty, Nice one :)