Slate Blackcurrant Watermelon Strawberry Orange Banana Apple Emerald Chocolate Marble
Slate Blackcurrant Watermelon Strawberry Orange Banana Apple Emerald Chocolate Marble
rosstheangler

Anyone fishing?

Well it's 40mph gusts and blooming freezing but I'm set up lol my 1st overnighter o and it's a new water to me after 3 laps only saw 1 fish crash so hope I'm in the right spot :)

Hope your efforts are rewarded mate,take care with the weather though :)

Hi I'm new to this has anyone fished lake pochard in South Cerney would like to know what bait to use on there

Welcome mate :) Never fished the lake in question; but sweet corn works everywhere :wink:

d1254c236399c93f422f13c29ac22fa1.jpg

Who hooked this thing on my rig just to the first fish in my new unhooking mat cradle sling thing was a slimer not funny lol

You haven't blanked on this trip TICK

Your rigs are working TICK

Two excellent reasons to be glad to land any fish, in my opinion :wink:

I'm out trying my luck today. Luck being the key word! Waters are so busy at weekends, none of the swims I would have picked were free so I'm tucked up in a corner that looks fishy but that hasn't been very productive in the past. Saying that, had a liner or a bite just as the bailiff turned up so they're out there in front of me somewhere! Fingers crossed for every one out on a bank this weekend! Tight lines.

I'm out trying my luck today. Luck being the key word! Waters are so busy at weekends, none of the swims I would have picked were free so I'm tucked up in a corner that looks fishy but that hasn't been very productive in the past. Saying that, had a liner or a bite just as the bailiff turned up so they're out there in front of me somewhere! Fingers crossed for every one out on a bank this weekend! Tight lines.

Good luck Dan . Fishing the same gaff as before ?